First Steps

I took that proverbial leap of faith and ordered my Premium Starter Kit from Young Living. Waiting for that one Fed-Ex delivery felt like my life had be put into slow motion.

The arrival of that package was a turning point for me! Physically, emotionally and mentally! The unpacking was like a chrysalis emerging from a cocoon! Unpacking the kit was like a celebration!

leap

So, out I popped the diffuser. If you have never heard of one of these and at that time I had NOT, all I can say is hands down this is the most used “appliance” now in my house now!!!

What does it do you ask? Ha, what doesn’t it do? No really… ok, the technical explanation is a Diffuser combines a humidifier, air purifier, atomizer, and aromatherapy diffuser into one product that safely releases essential oils into the air to eliminate odors and create a spa-like atmosphere.
Sounds great? Well it is all that x 10!!!

I filled it up with water and then… Ohhh my which little bottle of gold to choose???

Premium-Starter-Kit-Promo1

So, I got sidetracked for about 15 minutes as I sat down an did the “sniff test”. Each bottle was gently opened and given a sniff, one was so uniquely better than the one before and (insert scratch and sniff mode here… GLORIOUS!!!)

I ended up deciding on Purification! I wasn’t looking for it to really do anything at that moment other than smell really good so this was the best choice! Within minutes my kitchen smelled with a light fresh scent and my love affair with the diffuser began!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Then I sat down with the bottle of Panaway. This was one of the things that grabbed my attention as I did my “research”! With Fibromyalgia I live with Pain and boy did I ever NEED this!!!! If you have pain you need Panaway = Painaway!!! I rubbed a bit on a knot in my shoulder and within the pain went from moderate to light and mind you this was WAY more than OTC pain relievers could do!
I knew in that moment I had hit the jackpot! Here was a small bottle with a blue label that could strangely relieve pain like Tylenol, Motrin, Advil could not do. I felt the $150 for the starter set was a STEAL!!!
I felt then I knew many people who NEED this!!!!! Heck Who DOES NOT NEED THIS!!!!

essential-oils-starter-kit

Leave a Reply

