DiGize – The Oil Blend for All Tummy Troubles

Ohhhh myyyy!!! Tummy troubles riddled my life daily for two solid years! Just after Thanksgiving 2012 my world was turned upside down! STOMACH PAIN EVERYTIME I ate! Being a teacher with students who traveedl all over the worl, during the holidays including countries that are not the cleanest of all places they thought I contracted some crazy bacteria. The gastro doctor soon became my BEST friend! I had EVERY test done imaginable! Believe me they were NOT fun by any means! Life was AWFUL! I was given antiparasitic medication, 2 antibiotics, steroids for 8 months, powders, and pills for every tummy trouble! My diet was extremely limited…eating just plain hurt! Liquid diet for months. The diagnosis were hiatal hernia, GERD, beginning of an ulcer, lymphocytic coltis, H. Pilori, lactose intolerance. By the end of my first year I had been to the ER 4 times, stayed in the hospital for over a week, racked up 6 daily medications, spent thousands of dollars on medical expenses and was down to less than 80 pounds.  I was feeling beat down, worn out and TIRED of food and awful stomach PAIN!

tummy

Then when I entered the world of essential oils my world would soon change from one small bottle of a blend of oils. After I got my Premium Starter Kit and had seen some surprising successes with the oils I decided to get DiGize at the recommendation of a friend. What I experienced was nothing short of a miracle! I started taking 2 drops daily in a capsule. Almost immediately I noticed that my GERD was better! I could eat without pain. I was not experiencing the same reactions when I ate!!! I decided to start weaning off my prescriptions and see how my body would handle it. So week by week I tried taking one less… Lomotil…GONE…Zofran…GONE…Prednisone…GONE…Questran…GONE…Prilosec…GONE…Levsin…GONE! I began using DiGize twice a day as a preventative. Now I am not sure this would work for everyone with the issues I have BUT I CAN tell you IT WORKED FOR ME!

GIGIZE1

What is in Di-Gize?

  • Peppermint Essential Oil has analgesic, anti-inflammatory, antispasmodic and digestive aid properties. It blocks pain, enhances the other effects of the oils, sooths food poisoning curbs appetite and reduces motion sickness.
  • Lemongrass Essential Oil has analgesic, anti-inflammatory, antiparasitic and antibacterial properties. Known to repair connective tissue and especially good for ligaments and tendons.
  • Juniper Essential Oil has antiseptic, cleanser, detoxifier, diuretic and antispasmodic properties. It is a detoxifier and a cleanser.
  • Patchouli Essential Oil has antiseptic, diuretic, antitoxic and anti-infectious properties. It is used for water retention, weight reduction, digestive conditions and to curb appetite.
  • Ginger Essential Oil has laxative, anesthetic, and anti-inflammatory properties. It is gentle and stimulating to the mind and used for digestive disorders and motion sickness.
  • Fennel Essential Oil has anti-parasitic, antiseptic, antispasmodic, anti-toxin, diuretic and analgesic properties. It is used for diabetes, cancer, obesity, fluid retention, parasites and digestive problems.
  • Tarragon Essential Oil has antispasmodic, antiparasitic, anti-fermentation and digestive aid properties. It is a great for all intestinal disorders and may help to reduce anorexia.
  • AniseOil has analgesic, diuretic, and antispasmodic properties. It is used for arthritis, rheumatism, digestive disorders and cancer.

DiGize is good for Ohhhh So many things!!

Digestion, stomach cramps, belching, bloating, heartburn, morning sickness, parasites, digesting toxic material, indigestion, motion sickness, curbing appetite, stomach flu, stomach virus, chronic stomach inflammation, upset stomach, irritable bowel syndrome (IBS), chronic fatigue, Crohn’s, diverticulitis, food poisoning, lymphatic draining, polyps, worms, decongests prostate, alkalosis, antioxidant and lower back pain.

tummy1

Who can use it? How can it be used? Final Words…

It can be used by people and animals of all ages! For young children rub on Vita Flex points on the feet. For animals large and small rub on Vita Flex points on paws, put a few drops in their water. For colticy horses too!

Now I will tell you because I do not love anise and fennel this is not the most pleasant smelling oil so that is why I take mine in a capsule. at the beginning when I still experienced heartburn I have been known to rub it straight on the esophagus area to relieve the pain! At this point I do not take this oil for granted! I am eating what I want including milk based products without awful pain! (Crazy, I NEVER thought this would happen). I do not have daily stomach pain and all the yucky issues that I was once experiencing! This one bottle of oil for $32.75 is one I will NEVER be without! I know the power of it and respect the fact that is has transformed my life literally!

DI-GIZE v1.1

Join Now- Sign Up Here!

https://www.youngliving.com/signup/?site=US&sponsorid=1483454&enrollerid=1483454

One thought on “DiGize – The Oil Blend for All Tummy Troubles

Leave a Reply

