Life Changer – Raindrop Massage

In reading about Fibromyalgia and alternate treatments I came across Raindrop Therapy Massage. So my quest began to understand what this was and to have it done for me!

Of course there was NO ONE in my area who knew what this was or was trained in it!

So I placed an order for the Raindrop Therapy Kit… The day it came it took all my strength NOT to break it open! The kit contains a CD in which someone can follow the steps to do the massage.  I really wanted a trained massage therapist to do this for me. So my quest began!Raindrop Therapy

I started down my friend list and searched out anyone who knew a massage therapist. It took time but in the end I conquered and found a person with an open mind and heart. (Summer of 2014) I brought her my kit and off we set on the journey to healing!

raindrop

Let me just give the warning that this IS NO REGULAR massage! The oils are powerful stuff and will clean out your lymphatic system that gets clogged up and causes inflammation to run rampant in your system!

I explained to my therapist how I was feeling throughout the entire process and let me tell you my body went through a transformation through the message. The effects of clearing out your lymphatic system is not painless BUT let me say within a few days my body SHOCKED me… The joint pain, muscle pain, sludgy feeling subsided! I journaled my progression. It really was nothing short of AMAZING and NOT AT ALL WHAT I HAD EXPECTED!!!

Since that time I have had a second massage and I maintain a pain free body. This is from a place of darkness, one I NEVER could have believed would have be me! Literally from the brink of disability to functional and who would believe pain free.

So as maintenance I apply the oils in the Raindrop massage nightly in the form of Raindrop in a Bottle.

Raindrop in a bottle

What are the Benefits of Raindrop Technique?

* Balance and re-align the energy centers of the body

* Re-alings the spine in a non-manipulative manner

* Reduce stress and anxiety

* Reduce Inflammation in the body

* Relax muscles

* Relieve pain

* Create a hostile environment for viruses and bacteria along the spine

* Improve circulation

* Improve immune system functions

* Emotional well being and release

* Help detox the body systems

RAINDROP TECHNIQUE v1.1

It scares me now to think what IF I had never tried this… Blessings that this was put in front of me!

Leave a Reply

