Hello Monday… Or NOT!

Ohhhh What a day!!! All I can say without these two oils I would have NOT made it through the day!!!

Monday

I started out with my teenage son up at 4:00 AM! Exercising and showering before school! Then a mini meltdown on the way to school. 3 miles NEVER FELT SO FAR! If you don’t have a teenager let’s just say at that moment I did not want one either!!! By the time I dropped him off at 7am I was already reaching for Stress Away!

STRESS AWAY v1.1

I applied to my wrists and took a few deep breaths ready to put the rough start behind me. Sigh… pull into my get my favorite HAPPY pick me up! An Arnold Palmer at Chik Fil A. Judge me not, I don’t drink coffee. So when I heard a man’s voice and not the happy cheerful Ginny I tensed up and ordered, only to hear “we don’t have lemonade this morning, would you like something else?” Ummmm…. Hold back the scream… “Cause you DID NOT make when you were supposed to???” Sigh… Ummm. “No, Thank you” and off I was to work! Without my happy drink! 😦

As I get to my classroom I notice my principal with the custodian popping in and out of classrooms. Mind you it is only 7:20 AM!!! So it was the day of our annual fire inspection… I do not use the fluorescent torture bulbs in my classroom. I have dim high effeciency light bulbs in lamps throughout my classroom. Well…sigh… apparently the fire inspector does not “like” lamps. So Out went my lamps all six of them into the storage closet unplugged and off. And HELLO TORTURE BULBS! That was when I reached for Oola Balance… Here is what Young Living says about this oil…

“Young Living and Oola have partnered together to offer this one of a kind essential oil blend Oola Balance. This blend is designed to align and balance your center giving you an increase in concentration with a positive outlook. As mind and body are balanced, the ability to focus on passions, behaviors, and health are amplified for the better.”

The ingredients… (INSERT SCRATCH AND SNIFF) Inhale…Exhale…

Lavender, Frankincence, Ocotea, Sandalwood, Ylang Ylang, Orange, Angelica, Geranium, Hyssop, Sage, Spruce, Coriander, Bergamot, Lemon, Jasmine, Roman Chamomile, Palmarosa, Rose, Balsam Fir, Myrrh, Cistus, Spikenard, Blue Spruce

Oola

Well let me say by 7:40 am I was swimming in so much oil I was ready to face the day tattered from being yelled at by a teenager, sans my Arnold Palmer and florescent lighting shining brightly (HELLO FIBRO) over my readers… Tuesday BETTER be BETTER!

Join Now- Sign Up Here!

https://www.youngliving.com/signup/?site=US&sponsorid=1483454&enrollerid=1483454

Leave a Reply

