Just for the Scent!

Not too may Essential Oils are created just for the purpose of filling the air with fragrance but boy am I glad they made this one!

Christmas spirit
“Christmas Spirit is a sweet, spicy blend of orange, cinnamon, and spruce essential oils that tap into the happiness, joy, and security associated with the holiday season. With Christmas Spirit on hand, simply open a bottle and start diffusing!
For aromatic use. Diffuse or sprinkle on logs in the fireplace, on Christmas trees, on cedar chips for dresser drawers, or on potpourri. Use all year round.”
diffuser (1)
This is what Young Living says about this product. I say it is the MOST WONDERFUL SCENT!! It transports me right back to my childhood! Cinnomony and warm. The perfect oil to go along with the hot cocoa and turkey cooking in the oven. I say this will certainly be used throughout the year to transport me to a happy place! Depression stands no chance against this JOYFUL scent! I think I will be wearing this in my diffuser necklace for days!! Happy Holidays Y’all!
diffuser
Leave a Reply

