Burst of Sunshine, PLEASE!!!

Whenever I am feeling a little bit down I find myself reaching for the citrus oils. Living in Florida we get spoiled for sure, so when a cloudy day comes enter a bit of sadness. That drab ho hum feeling when you just wanna go back to bed feeling. My little pick me up is Citrus Fresh and a touch of Peppermint in the diffuser for a happy wake up. Better than caffeine! WAY better than caffeine! PUT YOUR HEAD OVER THE DIFFUSER KINDA FEELING!

IMG_1035[1]

Looking at all the citrus oils in this blend you can’t help but feel like summer is around the corner. Citrus oils have been shown to decrease Seasonal Affective Disorder. All I can say is thank goodness I only have a few days in a row of cloudy, cool weather because if I lived in a place with much more I would smell like a citrus orchard all the time!

storm

 

Get some oily goodness of your own!

Join Now- Sign Up Here!

https://www.youngliving.com/signup/?site=US&sponsorid=1483454&enrollerid=1483454

Leave a Reply

