Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge- You are My Sunshine Chorus

The Challenge come up with photo that go with the chorus of You are my Sunshine.

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine you make me happy when skies are gray you’ll never know dear, how much I love you, please don’t take my sunshine away.

IMG_1173[1]

The sun rising over the water! “sunshine”

IMG_0436[1]

A cool cloud rolling in with a storm! “gray skies”. Sorry about all the distractions in the pic.

IMG_0901[1]

My family is my “sunshine”! We recently went to Orlando to go to see my daughter who moved there last year. When my kids are happy, I am happy! I feel like the skies are gray when we leave her behind! 😦

4 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge- You are My Sunshine Chorus

Leave a Reply

