Sharing Your World 2015: Week #3

IMG_1303[1]

Here is my thoughts on these questions. Thanks Cee for getting the thoughts flowing.

Given the choice of anyone in the world, whom would you want as a dinner guest?

Well seeing how it was not clarified, I would choose Maya Angelou. Yes, I know she passed. She has always seemed like a deeply soulful and spiritual person with lots of experiences to share! I would love to hear her experiences first hand.

When did you last sing to yourself? To someone else?

LOL, I sing in the car all the time. If hubby is with me many times he gets to hear me! And for the record I can NOT carry a tune but that doesn’t stop me from enjoying a great song anyway! Singing on the way to work gives me a perk in the am. Music is great therapy! My music of choice is country!

If you could wake up tomorrow having gained any one quality or ability, what would it be?

Hands down to heal children from illness they are far too young to suffer with! It breaks my heart to see families suffer while watching their children sick. Not, colds and flus but Muscular Dystrophy, Cancers, Leukemia, those ones that steal our children far too soon!

What, if anything, is too serious to be joked about?

Rape, death, illnesses. Hands down NOT funny!!!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful for sleeping on the weekend and a day off. My body loves extra sleep! I am looking forward to receiving an incentive from my company. An oil kit worth $2,000. I worked my booty off for it and it comes tomorrow!!!

share-your-world2

3 thoughts on “Sharing Your World 2015: Week #3

Leave a Reply

