Enough is Enough? Then Change Something!

In response to the Daily Post’s Challenge

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/enough-is-enough/

I have been at the point of Enough is Enough too many times to count. I am the type of person who when I get to that point of saying, “I have had enough!!” I make a change! I am not one to stay put and have a pity party.

1. The day the doctor told me to file for disability. Nope I did not throw in the towel. I fought back and am better than ever.

2. When my son started having behavioral issues at age 3. I did not throw in the towel. I has been a LONG HARD road. Numerous doctors, medicines, hospital visits, therapists, fights, interventions. Happy to say he is resilient and fighting back every day!

3. When my teenage daughter was going down the wrong path. I had had ENOUGH. I forced her to make a change. Ha. Yeah grounding, talking non stop, and a bit of praying too! In the end she did make a change and is the most beautiful young lady today!

So when forced to say, “I have had enough!”

Make a change and SHINE on!

Shine on

2 thoughts on “Enough is Enough? Then Change Something!

Leave a Reply

