Small Business Saturday

I have made it a point the last few years to support Small Businesses for my holiday shopping. It took me a few years to realize the impact of shopping small over shopping big box businesses.

Small business sat

I have ordered 2 handmade signs from a local mom who makes signs. I have ordered 3 handmade essential oil bags for friends. I have ordered a handbag through someone who sells Luci Bags. I think it is so much more meaningful knowing that I am not only giving a personalized gift but I am helping a family put food on the table over paying big box retail prices.

If you have been interested in essential oils head over to http://www.sunnyoils.com and check me out! Purchase a Premium Starter Kit and I will send you a bottle of Christmas Spirit, Orange or Nutmeg. I will continue knocking off my holiday list with other small businesses. ❤ Michelle

starter kit

 

Leave a Reply

