Share Your World – 2015 Week#49

What would be your ideal birthday present, and why?

Hmmm… Since we are dreaming here, I have to say my ideal birthday present would be a trip. Nothing ludicrous but I dream of visiting many of our National Parks… so I would LOVE to go to Yellow Stone National Park, the Grand Canyon or even Niagara Falls!

National-Parks-2National Park

What color would you like your bedroom to be?

Right now my room is the color I like! It was just painted and is a seafoam green. Nice and calming!

Would you prefer snowy winters, or not, and why? 

I live in Florida… Hello!!! Nooooo snow!!! Brrr…

Would you rather go a week without bathing, but be able to change your clothes, or a week without a change of clothes, but be able to bathe?

Wow, tough one here! Trying to imagine either and it makes me feel yucky! I guess I would have to go with bathing and wearing the same clothes all week! Either way I will appreciate clean clothes and a shower all week long!!!!

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am thankful I completed my website (click here to check it out! —> Sunny Oils !!!! This is a huge undertaking for me! The Member’s Only section is still being updated but the rest is COMPLETE!!!!!!!!!! Long time in the making!!!!

I am looking forward to being one week closer to winter break!!!

share-your-world2

One thought on “Share Your World – 2015 Week#49

Leave a Reply

