One Little Word to Guide My New Year

2014 my word was HOPE, I was struggling with my health and I needed to focus on finding Hope! 2015 my word was Harmony. Trying to find Harmony with my business…work…family… making is all mesh and flow! We are just almost a week in and I am struggling to find my word… TONIGHT this IS my TASK!!!! (There when I say it put it out in the Universe I will find it or it will find ME!!!

Chris' Journaling Journey

image

If you could discover one little word to focus on for the next year, what would it be?  Think about it carefully, for the word you choose will create large changes in your life, if you allow it.

View original post 294 more words

One thought on “One Little Word to Guide My New Year

  1. Thank you for reblogging my post. I’m going to be updating my One Little Word every Friday, so look for another one then.
    Good luck on finding your word. I know it will be a good one. Hugs!

    Like

Leave a Reply

